Projects Re-Added and Small Changes

12 03 2015

I‘ve pulled all the files and other relevant content for my past projects from my old portfolio page and added them all (save a few I decided not to maintain)to this website.

I have also made a few changes to the website itself. Some of these you’ll see and some are entirely for me. First and fore-most in the latter group is the addition of the ACE editor which I now use to write these posts as well as the content of the projects and releases. This gives me easy formatting, auto-complete, and syntax highlighting when editing HTML content, and spell-checking when working with plain-text.

On the more visible side I’ve updated the times to use my local time (EST) instead of the server’s. I have also added support for Google Code Prettify, a syntax highlighting JavaScript module which will allow me to display code more cleanly in blog posts and project/update descriptions Like so:

#include <iostream>

using namespace std;

int main(int argc, char** argv) {
    cout << "Hello world!" << endl;
}
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

