Comments Released

24 03 2015

I’ve made a few small changes to the site, and added support for comments to blog posts and projects. The comments system is powered by Disqus to prevent me having to build my own comments solution that would work on both projects and blog posts. Disqus just requires an id which is formed by combining the id of the blog post or project and a ‘b’ or ‘p’ respectively.

I have also added icons for the time and number of comments to go next to the text where appropriate. Finally, I also standardized the date format across the various pages for the website, and updated the contact page to e-mail my professional address instead of my personal one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

